Review: Royal Day Out: A From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess e-short

Royal Day Out: A From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess e-short
Royal Day Out: A From the Notebooks of a Middle School Princess e-short by Meg Cabot
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

*I received this ebook from the publisher through NetGalley and this has in no way affected my review.*

This book is what I would call a “meh” book. A “meh” book is a book that basically had no effect on me and one that could go either way for me. I had never read a Meg Cabot book before and have never read any of the Princess Diaries novels (I have seen the movie, however that I don’t think matters all that much here). I just felt “meh” the whole way through. Nothing was super good and I didn’t loathe anything. To be honest, I don’t really know if I enjoyed this one or not.

View all my reviews

