Changes Coming to The BookNerd Diaries

Readers,

There are some major changes coming to this blog in the coming future. One of which, as you may have already seen, is the theme change. I decided it was time for a change and I really like the look of this new one. Unfortunately, widgets such as what I am currently reading and follow links (for now) are only on post pages. A second change is the way I receive and review books. I am a student and sometimes this can clog my schedule with assignments and other activities, leaving me with little time to read and can sometimes cause me to miss deadlines. I have a huge problem with trying to manage all these and I am working to fix this. Regrettably, this means I sometimes do not get to some books on time or at all and I feel awful. I’m working on taking on less books to review until I get caught up. Thank you for sticking with me and I appreciate your support.

Thanks,

BookNerd

Leave a Reply

