Quickie Reviews & Other Updates

Hey all,

Just a few quick things to put out there:

  • I’ve decided to try out something I’m calling Quickie Reviews. Whenever I DNF a book or have read it a while ago, my reviews are always too short that I feel an entire post filled with just a few short lines is a waste. Three or four sentences for a book tour just doesn’t work right. So I think I am going to try putting several of them together and calling them Quickie Reviews.
  • Again, I’m sorry for such a lax posting schedule. I don’t really finish books very fast and that makes it hard for me to continuously put out content. I’m hoping to turn that around eventually as I think I’ve finally gotten a hang of the schedule posts feature. I’m also hoping it will help me get better with posting on time for tours, etc. The real issue behind it I think is my schooling. I just don’t have much time to read or post during school or with homework. But, as I said, I’m getting there. I’m just waiting for a big break of days off so I can get cracking.

Thank you for all of your support,

BookNerd

 

Leave a Reply

