Endless Possibilities Read-a-Thon TBR List!

endless jpg 2

Hey y’all! Today I’m here with a Top  3 TBR list for a Read-a-Thon that Good Tales Blog Tours is putting on for the next few days here are mine!:

  • The-Heir_612x925 The Heir by Kiera Cass is my current book I’m reading and I’m excited to see how it turns out!
  • e&p Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell is a book I’ve been on the fence about reading but I’m definitely going to read it this summer!
  • 51Y1EtmamaL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_ The Heartbreakers by Ali Novak is one of the books I’ve received from NetGalley. I love books that have a famous person and a non-famous person falling in love.

There you have it! My top 3 TBR books for this summer.

b882a-final5

Leave a Reply

