May Blog Hop!

unnamed

Hey Guys, it’s time for another blog hop! Unfortunately laptop stopped working and now  I am using one that I’m not sure how to work all that well. Until I can find a solution to this, posts might be unfinished until I can get on an actual laptop.

Anyway, this month’s blog hop theme is freedom to be me. I am supposed to share a book with you guys that represents me or the freedom I have to choose what I want to read. I don’t really know what to post so I thought of this in a different way – a book that I can read because we have the freedom in America to read what we want. For this I have chosen Renegade by J. A. Souders. I have chosen this because the story is about rebellion. In some countries, anything that could suggest rebellion is banned because they do not want rebellions. This book is about discovering something isn’t right and rebelling against it. This book me maybe less than a day or about a day and a half to finish because I enjoyed it so much!

Feel free to post a book you think represents you or your freedom to choose what you want to read in the comments below!

Rafflecopter link for an Amazon gift card! (Open until the 23rd) -> https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/558c5de831/

And if you’d love to see more posts related to this hop, here are a list of those also participating:

This blog tour has been organized by Good Tales Blog Tours (www.goodtalesbooktours.com)

-BookNerd

Leave a Reply

